WfMC Global Awards for Excellence in
Business Process Management

The 2016 Awards Program is now open for submissions. See deadline schedule here.

2016 Awards are now open for entries. Enter HERE

View Previous Award Winners

The prestigious annual Global Awards for Excellence in BPM and Workflow are highly coveted by organizations that seek recognition for their achievements.

  • Submissions are open to entrants worldwide.
  • Vendors /consultants may nominate a customer and any company may nominate and submit their own case study.
  • You may submit more than one entry.

If you are a BPM technology service provider, the Awards add significant credibility to your portfolio of BPM implementations. Nominate your customers' success stories here.

Sponsored by WfMC with media support from and Future Strategies Inc., and now in their 20th year, these prestigious awards recognize user organizations that have demonstrably excelled in implementing innovative business process solutions to meet strategic business objectives.

How do we promote BPM through the Awards?

By helping the entire industry continue to evolve, mature and users and learn from each other through top examples of BPM excellence and best practices.

Some organizations significantly outperform others in their industry. They become more agile by adopting smarter work practices and transforming their business processes to be more dynamic, collaborative, and connected.

The various companies whose award-winning case studies are featured annually in our books have proven excellence in their creative and successful deployment of advanced and business process management concepts. The end-user, service provider and their respective teams achieved significant recognition both internally and globally.

The positive impact to their corporations includes increased revenues, more productive and satisfied employees, product enhancements, better customer service and quality improvements.

Enter now with your short abstract - FREE, QUICK and EASY!